Here’s the 3rd meal that I typically eat for breakfast. I showed a picture of the pork, the mok, and now this. That’s about as creative as I get for breakfast. Sometimes I’ll mix a few other random things in there, but these three are my favs.

Back right is the sticky ric and, back left is the eggplant dip I showed before. Front and center are eggs. They’re basically hard boiled eggs that have a thin fried film around them. They’re much saltier and more full of flavor than your typical hard boiled egg.

Stop Thinking and Write It Down!

